Home > Staff > Bay Area
Bay Area

Alameda – Oakland

Organizer: Clarissa Doutherd
(510) 338-3049
clarissa@pvoakland.org
BANANAS
5232 Claremont Ave.
Oakland, CA 94618
Website: www.pvoakland.org
Twitter: @Parent_Voices
Facebook: www.facebook.com/parentvoicescalifornia

Alameda – Hayward

Organizer: Tasha Guzman
(510) 586-1700
Tasha@parentvoices.org
4Cs of Alameda County
22351 City Center Dr., Suite 100
Hayward, CA 94541
Website: www.4c-alameda.org/color/parent-voices

Contra Costa

Organizer: Candy Duperrior
(925) 848-8264
candy@parentvoices.org
Parent Leaders: Tamra Loomis, Rochella Mendoza, Dayna Martin
CocoKids
5095 Lone Tree Way
Antioch, CA 94531

Marin

Organizer: Bris Saligan
(415) 491-5776
bris@mc3.org
Parent Leaders: Veronica Duarte, Amarantha Silva, Elsa Quintanilla
parentvoicesmarin@gmail.com
Marin Child Care Council
555 Northgate Drive
San Rafael, CA 94903
Website: www.mc3web.org/parent-voices
Facebook: www.facebook.com/PVofMarin

San Francisco

Organizer: Maria Luz Torre
(415) 343-3383
marialuz@parentvoices.org
Parent Leaders: Eva Velez, Maria Antonietta, April Leung
Children’s Council of San Francisco
445 Church Street
San Francisco, CA 94114

San Joaquin

Organizer: Christina Figueroa
(209) 461-2619
cfigueroa@frrcsj.org
Parent Leader: Tanya Andrews
Family Resource & Referral Center of San Joaquin
509 W Weber Ave
Stockton, CA 95203

San Mateo

Organizer: Angelina Cornejo
(650) 517-1426
acornejo@sanmateo4cs.org
4C’s of San Mateo
330 Twin Dolphin Drive
Redwood City, CA 94065

Sonoma

Organizer: Sandra Lemus
(707) 522-1413 x133
slemus@sonoma4cs.org
Parent Leaders: Kristel England, Desiree’ Dambrosio, Martha Edith Gutierrez
4C’s of Sonoma
131-A Stony Circle, Suite 300
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
Website: www.sonoma4cs.org/support-us/advocate/
Twitter: @pv_sonoma
Facebook: www.facebook.com/ParentVoicesSonoma
Instagram: @parentvoicessonoma

Solano

Organizer: Jennifer Ostrowski
(707) 864-4652
jostrowski@solanofamily.org

Solano Family & Children’s Services
421 Executive Court North
Fairfield, CA 94534
(707) 863-3975 (fax)
Facebook: www.facebook.com/parentvoicessolano