Home > Staff > Bay Area
Bay Area

Alameda – Oakland

Organizers: Clarissa Doutherd
Parent Leaders:
BANANAS
5232 Claremont Ave.
Oakland, CA 94618
(510) 338-3049
clarissa@pvoakland.org

Alameda – Hayward

Parent Leader: Aaleyah Gaphoor
(510) 695-7001
Aaleyah@parentvoices.org
Parent Leader: Tasha Guzman
(510) 586-1700
Tasha@parentvoices.org

Contra Costa

Organizer: Candy Duperrior
Parent Leader: Tamra Loomis
Contra Costa Child Care Council
5095 Lone Tree Way
Antioch, CA 94531
(925) 778-5437
candy@parentvoices.org
tloomis@ymail.com

Marin

Organizer: Ruth Pineda
Parent Leader: Lauren Fried
Marin Child Care Council
555 Northgate Drive
San Rafael, CA 94903
(415) 491-5774
ruth@mc3.org

San Francisco

Organizer: Maria Luz Torre
Parent Leaders: Lourdes Alarcon and Jewnbug Strohlin
Children’s Council of San Francisco
445 Church Street
San Francisco, CA 94114
(415) 343-3383
marialuz@parentvoices.org

San Mateo

Organizer: Laura Agostini
4C’s of San Mateo
330 Twin Dolphin Drive
Redwood City, CA 94065
(650) 655-6770
Laura@parentvoices.org

Santa Clara

Organizer: Maria Contreras
4C’s of Santa Clara
150 River Oaks Pkwy, F-1
San Jose, CA 95134
(408) 487-0747
mariac@parentvoices.org

Sonoma

Organizer: Lorie Siebler
4C’s of Sonoma
131-A Stony Circle, Suite 300
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
(707) 522-1413
lsiebler@sonoma4cs.org

Solano

Contact: Kathy Lago
Solano Family & Children’s Services
421 Executive Court North
Fairfield, CA 94534
(707) 864-4620
(707) 863-3975 (fax)
kathy@parentvoices.org